IEEE Intersociety Thermal and Thermomechanical Conference


ITherm Executive Committee

We thank the hard-working members of the ITherm Executive Committee!

The ExCom for the 2017 ITherm:

Prof. Dereje Agonafer
University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Prof. Cristina H. Amon
University of Toronto, CAN
Prof. Mehdi Asheghi
Stanford University, USA
Prof. Avram Bar-Cohen
University of Maryland and DARPA, USA
Prof. Sushil H. Bhavnani
Auburn University, USA
Dr. Madhu Iyengar
Google, USA
Prof. Yogendra K. Joshi
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Gary B. Kromann
Freescale Semiconductor, Inc., Austin, TX, USA
Dr. Tom Lee
Prof. Michael Ohadi
ARPAE/DOE and University of Maryland
Prof. Alfonso Ortega
Villanova University, USA
Dr. Koneru Ramakrishna
Cirrus Logic
Prof. Baghat Sammakia
State University of New York at Binghamton, USA
Dr. Sandeep Tonapi
Anveshak Technology and Knowledge Solutions, USA

The Executive Committee is made up mostly of past ITherm General Chairs who are willing to assist the conference. It provides the continuity needed to carry forward the thrust of our InterSociety Conference.